csbs

Office of the Dean

Stella Theodoulou, Dean

Dean Stella TheodoulouDr. Stella Theodoulou

Dean

stella.theodoulou@csun.edu

(818) 677-3317

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Matthew Cahn, Associate Dean

Matt Cahn

Dr. Matthew Cahn

Associate Dean
Executive Director, Institute for Social and Behavioral Sciences

matthew.cahn@csun.edu

(818) 677-7114

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Pamela Simon, Manager of Academic Resources

Pam SimonPamela Simon

Manager of Academic Resources

pamela.simon@csun.edu

(818) 677-2378

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Sylvia Macauley, Administrative Fellow

Sylvia Macauley

Sylvia Macauley

Administrative Fellow

sylvia.macauley@csun.edu

(818) 677-2162

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Jodi Brown, Academic Director, Self-Support

Sheila Grant, Special Assistant to the Dean

Sheila GrantDr. Sheila Grant

Special Assistant to the Dean

sgrant@csun.edu

(818) 677-3534

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Mylon Winn, MPA Program Director

Mylon WinnMylon Winn

MPA Program Director

(818) 677-5087

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Tracy Baum, Director of Development

Tracy BaumTracy Baum

Director of Development

University Advancement/College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

tracy.baum@csun.edu

(818) 677-7129

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

J.B. Wall, Manager of Technology

J.B. Wall

Manager of Technology

jbw@csun.edu

(818) 677-7822

Ani Harutyunyan, Director of Student Services Center/EOP

Ani HarutunyanAni Harutyunyan

Director of Student Services Center/EOP

anih@csun.edu

(818) 677-5339

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Cynthia Greco, Achievement Coach

Nakaya Manning, Graduation & Retention Advising Specialist

Nakaya Manning

Graduation & Retention Advising Specialist

nakaya.manning@csun.edu

(818) 677-6937

Frances Solano, Grants and Contracts Officer

Frances SolanoFrances Solano

Grants and Contracts Officer

frances.solano@csun.edu

(818) 677-6135

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Joy Bartley, Administrative Analyst/Dean's Assistant

Joy BartleyJoy Bartley

Administrative Analyst/Dean's Assistant

joy.bartley@csun.edu

(818) 677-4035

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Florence Manumpil, Financial Analyst

Florence ManumpilFlorence Manumpil

Financial Analyst

fmanumpil@csun.edu

(818) 677-4039

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Larae Brown, Information Technology Consultant

Larae Brown

Information Technology Consultant

lbrown@csun.edu

csbsweb@csun.edu

(818) 677-4030

Justine Cramsey, SOLAR Coordinator

Justine CramseyJustine Cramsey

SOLAR Coordinator

justine.cramsey@csun.edu

(818) 677-5442

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Nicole Williams, Administrative Support Assistant/Associate Dean's Assistant

Nicole WilliamsNicole Williams

Administrative Support Coordinator/Associate Dean's Assistant

nicole.williams@csun.edu

(818) 677-7099

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Shaharoh Chism, Administrative Support Coordinator

Shaharoh Chism

Administrative Support Coordinator

shaharoh.chism@csun.edu

(818) 677-7948

Sharmaine Wiley, Administrative Support Coordinator

Sharmaine WileySharmaine Wiley

Administrative Support Coordinator

(818) 677-2584

Save

Save

Save

Brianna Rosas, Development Assistant

Brianna RosasBrianna Rosas

Development Assistant

brianna.rosas@csun.edu

(818) 677-7169

Save

Save

Save

Save